Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 19 of 19 (0.011 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"stober"
[etree]Ween Live at Stir Concert Cove, Harrah's Casino on 2008-07-20 - Ween
01. Fiesta 02. Take Me Away 03. Transdermal Celebration 04. Wavin' My Dick in the Wind 05. banter 06. Mr Richard Smoker 07. Learning to Live 08. Voodoo Lady 09. Your Party 10. Spinal Meningitis 11. Buckingham Green 12. Happy Colored Marbles 13. Mutilated Lips 14. Touch my Tooter 15. Gabrielle 16. zoloft 17. Johnny on the spot 18. Object 19. Bananas and Blow 20. Final Alarm 21. Booze me up and get me High 22...
Keywords: ween; omaha; harrah's; Stir
Downloads: 24,179 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Garage A Trois Live at Tipitina's on 2002-05-01 - Garage A Trois
N/A
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,120 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Forecastle Festival on 2009-07-12 - Yonder Mountain String Band
01 Banter/Tuning 02 If There's Still Ramblin' in the Rambler (let him go) 03 Death Trip Baby 04 Banter 05 My Gal 06 Pockets 07 You're No Good 08 Out Of The Blue 09 Damn If The Right One Didn't Go Wrong 10 Rain Still Falls 11 Lord Only Knows 12 Ten 13 Holding 14 If There's Still Ramblin' in the Rambler (let him go) total time: 68 minutes
Downloads: 816 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Which Stage @ Bonnaroo Music Festival on 2004-06-11 - String Cheese Incident
Dudley's Kitchen, Desert Dawn, Lost > Mouna Bowa, Sirens > One Step Closer, Way Back Home, Joyful Sound > Valley of the Jig, Outside Inside > Give it Away, Rollover Encore: Good Times Around the Bend, Texas
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,803 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Benevento/Russo Live at High Noon Saloon on 2008-03-12 - Benevento/Russo
tuning, play pause stop, walking running viking, soba, Blood Not Sap, echo park, 9x9, memphis, Big Whopper, welcome red, scratchitti, paranoid android, becky, banter, music over pa
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 1,788 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Hammerstein Ballroom on 1999-04-10 - moe.
Disc One (* 80 min. CD *) Set I 01) tuning/banter 02) Plane Crash 03) It 04) Blue Eyed Son 05) Nebraska 06) Waiting For The Punchline 07) Letter Home 08) Recreational Chemistry * Disc Two (* 80 min. CD *) Set II 01) Drums ** > 02) Stranger Than Fiction 03) Bring You Down # 04) Yodelittle > 05) Rebubula > 06) Four Disc Three Set II (cont.) 01) Bring It Back Home Encore: 02) Take the Skinheads Bowling
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,365 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ween Live at Crossroads Kansas City on 2008-07-13 - Ween
Disc 1 01. Exactly where I'm at 02. She wanted to Leave 03. Bananas & Blow 04. Now I'm Freaking Out 05. Spinal Meningitis 06. Voodoo Lady 07. Mutilated Lips 08. Take Me Away 09. Gabrielle 10. Mr. Richard Smoker 11. Touch My Tooter 12. Object 13. Buckingham Green 14. Your Party 15. My Own Bare Hands Disc 2 01. Learning to Love 02. Waving My Dick in the Wind 03. Sketches of Winkle 04. Even if you Don't 05...
Downloads: 2,064 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2009-09-05 - Railroad Earth
Long Way To Go Elko Old Man and the Land 1759 Like a Buddha Railroad Earth Bird in a House Seven Story Mountain Colorado
Downloads: 5,877 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Smashing Pumpkins Live at VPRO Radio Studios on 1993-06-30 - Smashing Pumpkins
01 Spaceboy 02 Dancing In The Moonlight 03 Rocket 04 Cherub Rock 05 Today 06 Disarm
Downloads: 12,430 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at 4th Street Tavern - Marijuana Jazz Band on 1999-12-24 - Steve Kimock
d1t1 Bad Hair d1t2 Eegads d1t3 Africa d2t1 Cissy Strut d2t2 Noodling/Tuning d2t3 What I Say d2t4 Footprints d3t1 Porn Crash d3t2 My Favorite Things d3t3 In A Silent Way
Keywords: Kimock, Vega, Hertz, Roland, Haggerty
Downloads: 9,186 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at The Valarium on 2011-04-03 - moe.
moe. 2011-04-03 The Valarium Knoxville, TN Source: Soundfield SPS200 > Sound Devices 788t (24/48) Location FOB, DFC, 7.5 ft DSP: Sound Devices 788t > Wave Agent > Neundo 3 (sps200 szone vst, mixdown) > Wavelab 6 (fades, tracks, dither w/UV22 HR, resample) > FLAC v1.2.1 (L8) as build in TLH v2.6.0.(Build 168) Recorded by: Daniel Kopp Taped & Transferred by Daniel Kopp (taperhead@gmail.com) Tracking Help by Jesse Scott Setlist by Osid Riley, Kahlil Katool and Jim Junky //Please support artist by p...
Keywords: moe; The Valarium; soundfield; sps200
Downloads: 3,740 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Jack Johnson Live at Santa Clara University on 2002-02-10 - Jack Johnson
Posters Middle Man Fortunate Fool Taylor Drink The Water Sexy Plexi Rodeo Clowns Haleiwa Bubble Toes Waste Trenchtown Rock > Garden Grove > Ring The Alarm > Inaudible Melodies Holes To Heaven Who Do You Love Mudfootball Flake On And On * Living In The Moment * ! Plastic Jesus > Fall Line * ! It's All Understood Cissy Strut % Who Knows # Encore: Gone * Pirate Looks At 40 * + The News *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,825 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1989-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Foolish Heart, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Victim Or The Crime, Don't Ease Me In Estimated Prophet-> Blow Away, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,470 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Vic Theatre on 2002-12-31 - Umphreys McGee
Set One: Nothing Too Fancy > Divisions, Smell the Mitten, The Crooked One, Ringo^, Prowler > Push the Pig Set Two: JaJunk -> jam^ -> Drums#, Hurt Bird Bath^, Get In the Van, Because*@ > You Never Give Me Your Money*@ > Sun King*@ > Mean Mr. Mustard*@ > Polythene Pam*@ > She Came In Through the Bathroom Window@ > Golden Slumbers*@ > Carry That Weight*@ > The End*@^ Set Three: 40's theme, Glory > Auld Lang Syne^, Miss Tinkle's Overture -> Mulche's Odyssey -> Jam##, Professor Wormbog^, Der Bluten K...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,351 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Bonnaroo, The Other Tent on 2004-06-11 - Umphreys McGee
One Long Set Disc One 01) Walletsworth 02) Resolution > 03) Wife Soup 04) Nothing Too Fancy Disc Two 01) Bright Lights > 02) Prowler > 03) Glory > 04) Ocean Billy > 05) The Triple Wide > 06) UM/moe. switch jam * > 07) Recreational Chemistry > 08) Brent Black $ > Disc Three 01) Enter Sandman @ > 02) moe./UM switch jam > 03) And Justice For All 04) Bridgeless 05) Push the Pig 06) Hurt Bird Bath Disc Four 01) In the Kitchen 02) 40's Theme 03) Nemo 04) I Ran > 05) JaJunk + Encore: 06) joel banter 07...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,136 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bojangles Coliseum on 2010-02-10 - Furthur
Furthur Bojangles Coliseum Charlotte, North Carolina 2/10/2010 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) OTS/DRFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 9 1/2' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Disc I 1st Set 01 Tuning 02 Jam > 03 Here Comes Sunshine > 04 Crazy Fingers > 05 Me & My Uncle 06 Maggie's Farm 07 Candyman 08 New Minglewood Blues 09 Foolish Heart > 10 Cosmic Charlie Disc II 2nd Set 01 Tuning 02 Lost Sailor > 03 St...
Keywords: Audience; Z-Man; Schoeps; ccm4v
Downloads: 7,560 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Recreation Area on 1988-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Althea, Blow Away, Cassidy-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> Crazy Fingers-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Believe It Or Not-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 102,915 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(57 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1974-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, It Must Have Been The Roses, Black Throated Wind, Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Mexicali Blues, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Around & Around Loose Lucy, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> The Other One-> It's A Sin-> Stella Blue, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Sugar Magnolia, E: Morning Dew
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 81,597 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(74 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1989-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Foolish Heart, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Victim Or The Crime, Don't Ease Me In Estimated Prophet-> Blow Away, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,322 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(57 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree